Mason Jars Maniac

Lately, I bought a lot of different ingredients to be able to cook new vegan recipes and I had to find somewhere to store them all so I bought the cutest mason jars ever! I love mason jars because first of all, they’re made out of glass, so they’re a lot more durable and less toxic than plastic containers, and they’re just soooo cute! I use the bigger ones to make overnight oats, as a container for my meals that I bring at work, as a fashionable glass… the uses are limitless!

mason jars

Take a look here to find out more about creative ways to use mason jars:
http://www.countryliving.com/diy-crafts/how-to/g1821/mason-jars/?slide=6
https://fr.pinterest.com/JoycesFunPlace/mason-jar-and-bottles-creative-ideas-i-love/

Leave a Reply

